College ‘Good News’ Stories

Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019

Local Member Leadership Awards

At last Tuesday’s Secondary School Assembly, MP Yasmin Catley, NSW Member for Swansea was our special guest. After addressing the assembly about the merits of good community leadership, she congratulated our Prefect Team on their willingness to serve and presented Leadership Awards to the College Captains, Vice-Captains and Prefects. Those receiving her Leadership Team Awards were:

Eliza Davies and Tim Taylor

Vice Captains
Hannah-Kate Proctor and Isaac Watts

Kye Horton, Regan Swaine, Willliam O’Toole, Katelyn Prior, Lauren Irvine, Jasmine Brown, Samantha Abel, Elijah Troyer, Samuel Edwards, Benjamin Rogers, Lewis Brown 

College 'Good News' Stories, f2d62387 3570 43d2 817a 37af30d91074