Term Dates

2022/2023

College Start and Finish Times

Primary & Secondary:  8:40am – 2:50pm

Term 1 2022

10 Week Term

Monday 31st January 2022
to Friday 8th April 2022

Notes

Years 1-7 & 11-12 return Mon, 31st January 2022

Beginners, Kindergarten & Years 8 – 10 return Tues, 1st February 2022

Easter: 15th – 18th April (falls during holidays)

Anzac Day: 25th April (falls the day before school resumes in Term 2)

Term 2 2022

10 Week Term

Tuesday, 26th April 2022 to Friday, 1st July 2022

Notes

Queen’s Birthday: Mon, 13th June 2022 (falls mid-term)

Term 3 2022

9 Week Term

Monday 25th July 2022 to
Friday 23rd September 2022

Notes

Mid-year Staff Professional Development week: 18th – 22nd July 2022

Labour Day: 3rd October 2022 (falls during holidays)

Term 4 2022

9 Week Term

Monday 10th October 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022

Notes

Last day students: Thur, 8th December 2022

Last day staff: Friday, 9th December 2022

Term 1 2023

10 Week Term

Monday 30th January 2023 
to Thursday 6th April 2023

Term 2 2023

10 Week Term

Monday, 24th April 2023 to Friday, 30th June 2023

Notes

Anzac Day: 25th April (falls on a Sunday)

Queen’s Birthday: 14th June 2021 (falls mid-term)

Term 3 2023

9 Week Term

Monday 24th July 2023 to
Friday 22nd September 202
3

Notes

Mid-year Staff Professional Development week: 12th – 16th July 2021

Labour Day: 4th October 2021 (falls during holidays)

Term 4 2023

9 Week Term

Monday 9th October 2023 to Thursday 7th December 2023

Notes

Last day students: Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Last day staff: Friday, 3rd December 2021