Belmont Christian College logo

65 John Fisher Rd, Belmont North NSW 2280

(02) 4922 8300

Parents' Directory

Contact

Reports & Policies  |  Child Safety Statement     © Belmont Christian College, All Rights Reserved

Term Dates

2024

College Start and Finish Times

Primary & Secondary:  8:40am – 2:50pm

Term 1 2024

11 Week Term

Monday, 29th January 2024 
to Friday, 12th April 2024

Notes

Beginners, Years 1 – 7 & 11 – 12 return Mon, 29th January 2024

Years 8 – 10 return Tues, 30th January 2024

Kindergarten return Wed, 31st January 2024

Easter Fri, 29th Mar – Mon, 1st April 2024 (falls mid term)

Anzac Day Thurs, 25th April 2024 (falls during holidays)

Term 2 2024

10 Week Term

Monday, 29th April 2024 to Friday, 5th July 2024

Notes

King’s Birthday: Mon, 10th June 2024 (falls mid-term)

Term 3 2024

9 Week Term

Monday, 29th July 2024 to
Friday, 27th September 202
4

Notes

Mid-year Staff Professional Development week: Mon, 22nd – Fri, 26th July 2024

Labour Day: Mon, 7th October 2024 (falls during holidays)

Term 4 2024

8 Week Term

Monday, 14th October 2024 to Thursday, 5th December 2024

Notes

Last day staff: Fri, 6th December 2024