Term Dates

College Start and Finish Times

Primary & Secondary

8.40am – 2.50pm

Term 1 2021

10 Week Term

Wednesday 27th January 2021 
to Thursday 1st April 2021

Notes

Years 1 – 7 & 11 – 12 return Wed, 27th January 2021

Kinder & Years 8 – 10 return Thurs, 28th January 2021

Australia Day observed Tue, 26th January 2021

Easter: 2nd – 5th April (falls during holidays)

Term 2 2021

10 Week Term

Monday, 19th April 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021

Notes

Anzac Day: 25th April (falls on a Sunday)

Queen’s Birthday: 14th June 2021 (falls mid-term)

Term 3 2021

9 Week Term

Monday 19th July 2021 to
Friday 17th September 202
1

Notes

Mid-year Staff Professional Development week: 12th – 16th July 2020

Labour Day: 4th October 2021 (falls during holidays)

Term 4 2021

9 Week Term

Tuesday 5th October 2021 to Thursday 2nd December 2021

Notes

Last day students: Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Last day staff: Friday, 3rd December 2021